New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Let me say thank you for your inrerest. I'm a southern boy born and raised in manners,family, and chivalry. Are a good start. I'm seasoned and can still run circles around younger men. I enjoy make people laugh, not afraid of sarcasm, I'm open minded Understanding, Flertatish, Compassionate,and all was willing to help someone. Been single a long time. But I enjoyed my freedom, not so mutch having a partner to talk to about life's little curveballs. I love the outdoors,camping,hicking, exploring new people, please, & things, learning,experimenting, living life to its fullest. An optimist, determined. With more to learn for a seekers. Thank you agen. And if by chance you have an interest. Hit me up And lets talk and see what life has in it plans

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFree to play

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchWould be an independent sperit with her own interestes as well as simuler interests. And wonting to be togather. Expresses her wants, needs, desiears. And willingness to hear mine.
Our first dateGet to know each other over dinner, coffee, or cocktails. If it all good, lets pant the town. If not, we go home with full bellys and a story for your friends.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Candle wax, Fisting, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Spanking, Tickling games, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasWhen I hade a partner and we trusted each other. Total honesty, teasing each other about anything.


FetishesExhibitionism, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Tickling, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No broken bones or scares.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyMe and another woman training a sex slave.
Fantasy locationParents house
Fantasy sex partner:An aggressive or assertive woman with bisexual or bisexual tendencies.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Wooden Spoon
Pain level:Just Red