New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Daddys...

I was taken in when I was 16 and put through etiquette school, manners school and regular education. At the same time I was taught to walk and behave, How to move in heels all time and other essential girl things, then I was made over completely, including enhancement and surgery to my body, including: face nose, lips, eyes, chest, hips, and internal work. I fulfilled my ten year commitment and was recently released. I dont speak unless spoken to, I hold and adorn an arm perfectly, My clothing and make up are flawless always. I am a perfect hostess at home for parties, and do what is told of me. Looking for similar man for similar relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size36 / 80
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Looking For

My perfect matchA strong older man well off and very comfortable. Tall strong and can understand what i am and who I am and how this is all I know. I dont have any life experience as I have been in a relation since I was schooled young and then later in a sexual daddy type relationship.

I need a man who will take care of me. I will be the best partner, lover, arm decoration, hostess for his gatherings and more I am part bimbo and part babygirl (from what I have learned from men as I tell them about me and my past)
Our first dateIt is up to you but I hope it will be wonderful