New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young Pet needs Mature Owner

I am Japanese girl, 19yo, in California since last September. My English not too bad, and use good translator. My experiences throughout years in Kyoto are very unnatural, morally absent, and true. I am sexually depraved, have no limits at all, and seeking a mature, professional, dominant, and real older daddy to potentially acquire ownership. I am need, bratty, and occasionally act in defiance, having come from a very prominent and affluent family in Kyoto, given preferential treatment in the public my life there. I can feel entitled, maybe even believe I am manipulating control. However, I learned early in life that I am more lesbian and interested in girls for intimate, family partnership. But, because I have great attraction and sexual hunger for much older men, I have chosen to look for one. Only the purpose is to share a lifestyle not centered around love, marriage, etc..... but with your strict owner/pet obedience training, sadistic and merciless dominance, and my service that will satisfy the cravings, curiosities, and perverse hungers of your every thought and fantasy. I will be there when you need anything, loyal and loving to your generosity - giving me this privilege to submit in my entirety to - and freely giving my all to, to use, abuse, degrade, humiliate, objectify, and defile most despicably however you and whoever else you want chooses. I can travel anytime, host anytime, be anything you want, do anything you want. I prefer legally binding and having notarized contractual obligations and an agreement ordering the terms of ownership and slavery, as I want it to be the lifestyle and relationship type I am involved in with a male. If this is truly what you seek, you will not find any better than I. Contact me, and I will reply asap. ????❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchA well-endowed and perverted old man
Our first dateThe absence of moral and limit.