New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventurous

Male (50) looking for Male Humble, Texas, United States

I am a guy looking for a woman too do things together hopefully we will find many traits we value in each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I'm aBear, Cub
DemeanorMasculine

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoftware. Engineer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA woman who has a commitment to herself to do her best and excel as she sees Fit to do so. Has found in life those issues that bring her peace, satisfaction and an edge.
Our first dateProbably a.ive concert st The Woodlands, dinner, lunch and travel,

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it